DData BreachLetter Guide

ENDEAVOR HEALTH notice guide

What the reported ENDEAVOR HEALTH data breach notice could mean for you

This page summarizes the reported ENDEAVOR HEALTH data breach notification, publicly reported in Illinois with notices dated from August 18, 2025 to December 23, 2025 across 36 public filings. The filing identifies name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as information that may be involved. Your own letter remains the source of truth for the details that apply to you.

Law Office of David S. Harris

Concerned about the ENDEAVOR HEALTH breach?

Request a free, confidential review from the Law Office of David S. Harris. There is no cost or obligation to learn whether legal help may apply to your situation.

  • Florida Bar & D.C. Bar
  • Practicing since 1997
  • No fee unless you recover
Upload your data breach notice (optional)

Photo or PDF accepted, up to 10 MB.

Please redact Social Security numbers and account numbers before uploading.

Submitting this form does not create an attorney-client relationship.

Case brief

The reported ENDEAVOR HEALTH incident at a glance

This summary is built from 36 public filings reported in Illinois. The earliest public notice date on record is August 18, 2025 and the latest is December 23, 2025. No incident date is stated in the public filing.

The information categories identified in the public filing are name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information.

This site is not the official source for the filing. The links below point to the public attorney general or equivalent listings, and your own notification letter remains the source of truth for the details that apply to you.

Reported timeline

When the ENDEAVOR HEALTH incident was reported

A chronological view of the dates stated in the public filing. Only dates actually reported are shown.

  1. Earliest public notice

    August 18, 2025

    The earliest date a data breach notification was publicly reported by a state attorney general or equivalent office.

  2. Latest public notice

    December 23, 2025

    The most recent date a data breach notification was publicly reported for this incident.

Public filing footprint

Where the ENDEAVOR HEALTH notice was reported

ENDEAVOR HEALTH is reflected in 36 public notification-letter listings reported in Illinois. Each listing is a separate public filing; together they describe the same reported incident from the perspective of the states that received a notice.

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on August 18, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
August 18, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on August 25, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
August 25, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on August 29, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
August 29, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 2, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 2, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 3, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 3, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 9, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 9, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 10, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 10, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 11, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 11, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 17, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 17, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 18, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 18, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 22, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 22, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on September 29, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
September 29, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on October 3, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
October 3, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on October 7, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
October 7, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on October 9, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
October 9, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on October 20, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
October 20, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on October 27, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
October 27, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on October 28, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
October 28, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 3, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 3, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 7, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 7, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 10, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 10, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 12, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 12, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 13, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 13, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 14, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 14, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 18, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 18, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 20, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 20, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 24, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 24, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 25, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 25, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on November 28, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
November 28, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on December 2, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
December 2, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on December 3, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
December 3, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on December 9, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
December 9, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on December 17, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
December 17, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on December 19, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
December 19, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on December 22, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
December 22, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Illinois reported incident

A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on December 23, 2025. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as involved information.

Notice reported
December 23, 2025
Incident date
Not stated in the public listing
View the public notice listing

Practical considerations

What to do based on the reported ENDEAVOR HEALTH details

These steps are tailored to the information actually present in the public filing for this incident.

  • The public filing names name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as information that may be involved. Review your own letter for these categories and note exactly which of your information is listed.
  • Because the identified categories may include sensitive details, consider placing a security freeze or fraud alert with the major credit bureaus and watching for unusual account activity.
  • The public filing does not state when the incident occurred. The date in your own letter is your best reference for the timeframe to monitor.
  • Notices were publicly reported between August 18, 2025 and December 23, 2025. If your letter lists an enrollment deadline for credit monitoring, track it from the date on your notice, not from these public reporting dates.
  • Keep your original letter in a safe place. Do not rely on a link or phone number in the notice until you have independently verified it through an official website or an account statement you already trust.
Read the five-step guide

Action plan

What to do with this ENDEAVOR HEALTH notice

These steps are drawn from the public filing facts above. They describe the public record; your own letter is the source of truth for the deadlines, offers, and information that apply to you. No step here assumes that ENDEAVOR HEALTH offers monitoring, credit protection, or compensation.

  1. Save your letter and its key dates

    Keep the original notice, envelope, and any emails together in a safe place. Note every date the letter lists, such as the incident date, any enrollment deadline, or a response cutoff. For context, The public filing does not state when the incident occurred, and public notices were reported between August 18, 2025 and December 23, 2025. The dates printed on your own letter are the ones that apply to you.

  2. Review the information categories involved

    The public filing identifies name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and contact information as information that may be involved. Compare this with the data section of your own letter and note exactly which of your information is listed. Because the identified categories may include sensitive details, take the protective steps below seriously.

  3. Verify any monitoring offer before enrolling

    Your own letter, not the public filing, will state whether free credit or identity monitoring is offered to you, what it covers, and its enrollment deadline. Before using any link, phone number, or enrollment code in the notice, confirm the letter is genuine by contacting the company through a website or statement you already trust.

  4. Protect your accounts and credit

    Because the filing identifies information that may include sensitive details, consider placing a free security freeze with each major credit bureau and watch relevant financial and account activity for anything unfamiliar. A freeze is free and does not affect your existing accounts.

Law Office of David S. Harris

Received a ENDEAVOR HEALTH breach notice?

A ENDEAVOR HEALTH data breach notice is a notification of potential exposure, not confirmation that a lawsuit has been filed, that you automatically qualify, or that compensation is available. Whether a class action, individual claim, or settlement opportunity may ever apply depends on the specific facts, the information involved, the law, and any court-approved terms. If you would like to understand your options, request a confidential review with the Law Office of David S. Harris. No fee unless you recover.

Verify before you respond

Is this ENDEAVOR HEALTH breach notice real?

The reported incident details above can help confirm that an incident was publicly listed. Still, verify the letter itself before using any link, phone number, or attachment in it. Find ENDEAVOR HEALTH's official website independently, use contact information from a statement or account you already trust, and ask whether the notice was sent to you.

Learn how to spot a legitimate notice

Related resources

Use these practical guides to verify a notice, understand what it may mean, and take the next steps after a reported data breach.

Keep exploring

If you received a letter from another organization, review its guide here. Each link keeps you on this site and leads to another reported incident summary.

Free case review · no fee unless you recover

Your letter may be more than a notice.

Find out whether you may have a claim and what options could be available. Speak with a data breach attorney at no cost.

Call 786-306-7278 or message on WhatsApp .

Get your free case review

Start with the source

Verify the notice before you take the next step.

Search the company named in your notification letter and open the reported breach case file. That public record helps you separate the facts from the next decision.

Verify Your Letter
Made with AI in Macaly