Case brief
The reported ENDEAVOR HEALTH incident at a glance
This summary is built from 41 public filings reported in Illinois. The earliest public notice date on record is January 13, 2026 and the latest is June 8, 2026. No incident date is stated in the public filing.
The information categories identified in the public filing are name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number.
This site is not the official source for the filing. The links below point to the public attorney general or equivalent listings, and your own notification letter remains the source of truth for the details that apply to you.
Reported timeline
When the ENDEAVOR HEALTH incident was reported
A chronological view of the dates stated in the public filing. Only dates actually reported are shown.
Earliest public notice
January 13, 2026
The earliest date a data breach notification was publicly reported by a state attorney general or equivalent office.
Latest public notice
June 8, 2026
The most recent date a data breach notification was publicly reported for this incident.
Public filing footprint
Where the ENDEAVOR HEALTH notice was reported
ENDEAVOR HEALTH is reflected in 41 public notification-letter listings reported in Illinois. Each listing is a separate public filing; together they describe the same reported incident from the perspective of the states that received a notice.
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on May 15, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- May 15, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on May 4, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- May 4, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 13, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 13, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 14, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 14, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 15, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 15, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 16, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 16, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 20, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 20, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 23, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 23, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 26, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 26, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 28, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 28, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on January 29, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- January 29, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on February 2, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- February 2, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on February 10, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- February 10, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on February 13, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- February 13, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on February 17, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- February 17, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on February 23, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- February 23, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on February 25, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- February 25, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on February 27, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- February 27, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on March 4, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- March 4, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on March 5, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- March 5, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on March 9, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- March 9, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on March 17, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- March 17, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on March 19, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- March 19, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on March 25, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- March 25, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on March 30, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- March 30, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 1, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 1, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 7, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 7, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 10, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 10, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 11, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 11, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 13, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 13, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 14, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 14, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 15, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 15, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 17, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 17, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 19, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 19, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 20, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 20, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 23, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 23, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on April 27, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- April 27, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on May 26, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- May 26, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on May 27, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- May 27, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on June 4, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- June 4, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Illinois reported incident
A public Illinois notification-letter listing reports that ENDEAVOR HEALTH sent a data breach notice or letter on June 8, 2026. The notice may identify name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as involved information.
- Notice reported
- June 8, 2026
- Incident date
- Not stated in the public listing
Practical considerations
What to do based on the reported ENDEAVOR HEALTH details
These steps are tailored to the information actually present in the public filing for this incident.
- The public filing names name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as information that may be involved. Review your own letter for these categories and note exactly which of your information is listed.
- Because the identified categories may include sensitive details, consider placing a security freeze or fraud alert with the major credit bureaus and watching for unusual account activity.
- The public filing does not state when the incident occurred. The date in your own letter is your best reference for the timeframe to monitor.
- Notices were publicly reported between January 13, 2026 and June 8, 2026. If your letter lists an enrollment deadline for credit monitoring, track it from the date on your notice, not from these public reporting dates.
- Keep your original letter in a safe place. Do not rely on a link or phone number in the notice until you have independently verified it through an official website or an account statement you already trust.
Action plan
What to do with this ENDEAVOR HEALTH notice
These steps are drawn from the public filing facts above. They describe the public record; your own letter is the source of truth for the deadlines, offers, and information that apply to you. No step here assumes that ENDEAVOR HEALTH offers monitoring, credit protection, or compensation.
Save your letter and its key dates
Keep the original notice, envelope, and any emails together in a safe place. Note every date the letter lists, such as the incident date, any enrollment deadline, or a response cutoff. For context, The public filing does not state when the incident occurred, and public notices were reported between January 13, 2026 and June 8, 2026. The dates printed on your own letter are the ones that apply to you.
Review the information categories involved
The public filing identifies name, date of birth, social security number, medical record number, health insurance information, diagnosis and treatment information, prescription information, and patient account number as information that may be involved. Compare this with the data section of your own letter and note exactly which of your information is listed. Because the identified categories may include sensitive details, take the protective steps below seriously.
Verify any monitoring offer before enrolling
Your own letter, not the public filing, will state whether free credit or identity monitoring is offered to you, what it covers, and its enrollment deadline. Before using any link, phone number, or enrollment code in the notice, confirm the letter is genuine by contacting the company through a website or statement you already trust.
Protect your accounts and credit
Because the filing identifies information that may include sensitive details, consider placing a free security freeze with each major credit bureau and watch relevant financial and account activity for anything unfamiliar. A freeze is free and does not affect your existing accounts.
Law Office of David S. Harris
Received a ENDEAVOR HEALTH breach notice?
A ENDEAVOR HEALTH data breach notice is a notification of potential exposure, not confirmation that a lawsuit has been filed, that you automatically qualify, or that compensation is available. Whether a class action, individual claim, or settlement opportunity may ever apply depends on the specific facts, the information involved, the law, and any court-approved terms. If you would like to understand your options, request a confidential review with the Law Office of David S. Harris. No fee unless you recover.
Verify before you respond
Is this ENDEAVOR HEALTH breach notice real?
The reported incident details above can help confirm that an incident was publicly listed. Still, verify the letter itself before using any link, phone number, or attachment in it. Find ENDEAVOR HEALTH's official website independently, use contact information from a statement or account you already trust, and ask whether the notice was sent to you.
Learn how to spot a legitimate noticeRelated resources
Guidance for your ENDEAVOR HEALTH notification letter
Use these practical guides to verify a notice, understand what it may mean, and take the next steps after a reported data breach.
Keep exploring
More Illinois data breach notice guides
If you received a letter from another organization, review its guide here. Each link keeps you on this site and leads to another reported incident summary.